This feature release is about some general improvements to our Webapp product and other UI fixes.
The owner of a Pulse Stream can now delete a Stream in Settings > Danger Zone.
When you click Delete Stream, instead of removing it immediately, we display a top bar that allows you to an easily undo within 30 seconds.
Some of the improvements to the Webapp include asset caching, general UI fixes, increased loading speed, and more.
Like this update or have ideas to further improve the browser extension? We'd love to hear from you. Get in touch with our team.